Diary of Events

DateEventTimeVenue
Saturday 8 July 2017Chichester Development Trust Garden Party (short performance at 12.00 then exhibit stall - meet the band)12-4pmGraylingwell Park, Chichester
Sunday 9 July 2017PRIVATE EVENT: Sussex Grange Garden Partypm TBCSussex Grange, Selsey
Saturday 29 July 2017Sidlesham Fete2-4pm (TBC)Church Farm Lane, Sidlesham, PO20 7RE
Sunday 30 July 2017Selsey RNLI Service of Thanksgiving6.30pm RNLI Selsey Lifeboat Station, Kingsway, PO20 0DL (weather permitting)
Saturday 19 August 2017 (TBC)Weald and Downland Vintage and Steam eventTBCWeald and Downland Open Air Museum, Town Lane, Singleton, PO20 7RE
Saturday 2 September 2017Singleton Fete2-4.30Singleton Village Cricket Field, Sheepwash Meadow, Singleton, PO18 0E
Saturday 16 SeptemberChichester City Centre 'playout'11am-1pmChichester Cross
Thursday 21 SeptemberSelsey RNLI Lifeboat Launch1.30-3.30RNLI Selsey Lifeboat Station, Kingsway, PO20 0DL
Sunday 24 SeptemberCONTEST: SCABA Autumn contestTBCThe Hawth, Crawley
Saturday 30 SeptemberPRIVATE EVENTpmChichester
Saturday 21 October 2017Brassbandathon(All day event - 10am-10pm; performance time TBC)St Paul's Arts Centre, 55 Chapel Road, Worthing, BN11 1EE
Sunday 22 October 2017Autumn Concert (Bognor Regis)2-4pmThe Regis Centre, Belmont Street, Bognor Regis PO21 1BL
Sunday 12 November 2017Remembrance Sunday serviceFrom 10.30Litten Gardens, St Pancras, Chichester
Thursday 14 December 2017PRIVATE EVENT9amThorney Island
Saturday 25 November (TBC)Weald and Downland Christmas MarketTBCWeald and Downland Open Air Museum, Town Lane, Singleton, PO20 7RE
Friday 8 December 2017Christmas Concert [UPDATED DATE]7.30pmSt Paul's Church, Churchside, Chichester, PO19 6FT
Saturday 16 December 2017Carols in Chichester9am-3pmNorth St (outside Assembly Rooms), Chichester
Saturday 23 December 2017Carols in Chichester9am-3pmNorth St (outside Assembly Rooms), Chichester
Sunday 24 December Carols in Chichester9am-3pmNorth St (outside Assembly Rooms), Chichester