Diary of Events

DateEventTimeVenue
Saturday 22 June 2019Singleton Fete1.30pm Singleton Village Cricket Field, Sheepwash Meadow, Singleton, PO18 0E
Saturday 20 July 2019Chichester City Centre free concert11am-1pmChichester Cross
Saturday 27 July 2019Sidlesham Fete2-4pmChurch Farm Lane, Sidlesham, PO20 7RE
Sunday 28 July 2019Selsey RNLI Service of Thanksgiving6.30pmRNLI Selsey Lifeboat Station, Kingsway, PO20 0DL
Sunday 4 August 2019Goodwood Breakfast Club charity eventTime TBCGoodwood Motor Circuit, Chichester PO18 0PX
Saturday 24 August 2019Racton Fete2-4.30pm Lordington House, Lordington, Chichester, UK
Sunday 25 August 2019Sussex Grange Care Home2-4pmVincent Rd, Selsey, Chichester PO20 9DH, UK
Sunday 15 Sept 2019CONTEST: National FinalsAll dayThe Centaur
Cheltenham Racecourse
Friday 25 Oct 2019Last Friday concert (St George's, Whycke)7.30pmSt George's Church
Cleveland Rd
Chichester PO19 7AF
Friday 1 NovemberPRIVATE EVENT
Sunday 3 NovemberBrassbandathonAll day (playing from 11am)
Haslemere Hall, Bridge Road, Haslemere, UK
Sunday 10 Nov 2019Remembrance Sunday serviceFrom 10.30Litten Gardens, St Pancras, Chichester
Wednesday 4 Dec 2019Rotary Club Christmas event(evening)Riverside Caravan Park, Shripney Rd, Bognor Regis PO22 9NE
Saturday 7 Dec 2019Christmas Concert7.30pmSt Paul's Church, Churchside, Chichester, PO19 6FT
Tuesday 24 Dec 2019Butlins Christmas EventtbcButlin's Bognor Regis Resort Upper Bognor Rd, Bognor Regis PO21 1JJ